Program Committee

David C. Smith, MD—Chair, Best of ASCO San Francisco
University of Michigan
Scientific Program Committee Chair

David R. Spigel, MD—Chair, Best of ASCO Boston
Sarah Cannon Research Institute
Cancer Education Committee Chair-Elect

Ann H. Partridge, MD, FASCO—Chair, Best of ASCO New Orleans
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Scientific Program Committee Chair-Elect

Chloe E. Atreya, MD, PhD
University of California, San Francisco
Gastrointestinal (Colorectal) Cancer

Molly Brewer, MD
University of Connecticut Health Center
Gynecologic Cancer

E. Gabriela Chiorean, MD
University of Washington
Gastrointestinal (Noncolorectal) Cancer

Ryan Corcoran, MD, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Developmental Therapeutics and Translational ResearchClinical Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics

Angela DeMichele, MD
University of Pennsylvania
Breast CancerMetastatic

Angela Dispenzieri, MD
Mayo Clinic, Rochester
Hematologic MalignanciesPlasma Cell Dyscrasia

Terence W. Friedlander, MD
University of California, San Francisco
Genitourinary (Prostate) Cancer

Tara Gangadhar, MD
Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania
Melanoma/Skin Cancers

K. William Harter, MD
Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center
Head and Neck Cancer

Daniel F. Hayes, MD, FACP, FASCO
University of Michigan
ASCO Past President

Thomas LeBlanc, MD, MA, MHS
Duke University School of Medicine
Patient and Survivor Care

Zihai Li, MD,PhD
Medical University of South Carolina
Developmental Therapeutics and Translational ResearchImmunotherapy

Sherene Loi, MD, PhD
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
Breast CancerLocal/Regional/Adjuvant

Lori Maness, MD
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Hematologic MalignanciesLeukemia, Myelodysplastic Syndromes, and Allotransplant

Taofeek Owonikoko, MD, PhD, MS
Emory University
Lung CancerNon-small Cell Local-regional/Small Cell/Other

Elizabeth R. Plimack, MD, MS
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Genitourinary (Nonprostate) Cancer

Lynn Schuchter, MD, FASCO
University of Pennsylvania
Scientific Program Committee Immediate Past Chair

Alice Shaw, MD, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Lung CancerNon-small Cell Metastatic

Sonali Smith, MD
The University of Chicago
Hematologic MalignanciesLymphoma and Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia